DPEC

TBS - headers2

Temple B'nai Shalom (Children of Peace) is a Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

Grocery Gift Cards(scrips) for Sale!

 giftcardpicture small   

Don't miss out, Temple B'nai Shalom is counting on you!

Upcoming Scrip Sales Dates

Sun Nov 09 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scrips) on Sale
Sun Nov 23 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scrips) on Sale

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Shabbat Services

Fri Oct 31 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 01 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Sat Nov 08 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Nov 14 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 15 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Nov 21 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 22 @10:00AM -
BMPS

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 28 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Wed Oct 29 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Fri Oct 31 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Sat Nov 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Men's Night Out
Sun Nov 02 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Museum Trip to Philadelphia
Tue Nov 04 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Wed Nov 05 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Fri Nov 07 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Sun Nov 09 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scrips) on Sale
Tue Nov 11 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form



Go to top