DPEC

TBS - headers2

Temple B'nai Shalom (Children of Peace) is a Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

2015 - 2016 Mah Jongg Cards now available for purchase through Sisterhood!!

Standard Size Card - $8.00
Large Print Card - $9.00

Deadline for placing orders January 16, 2015

Please make checks payable to:
Sisterhood of Temple B'nai Shalom and mail to:
Sherry Fingerman
217 Sunflower Lane
West Windsor, NJ 08550

Thank you for ordering your Mah Jongg Cards through our Sisterhood!!
Enjoy your leagues!!

Mah Jongg

Art show 2014 sm

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Shabbat Services

Fri Nov 21 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 22 @10:00AM -
BMPS
Fri Nov 28 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 29 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Sat Dec 06 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Dec 12 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Dec 13 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Dec 19 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Dec 20 @10:00AM -
BMPS

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 21 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Fri Nov 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Israeli Art Exhibition and Sale
Sat Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Israeli Art Exhibition & Sale - Wine & Cheese Reception
Sun Nov 23 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scrips) on Sale
Sun Nov 23 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Israeli Art Exhibition and Sale(Last Day)
Sun Nov 23 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
"Let's Get Cooking" w/Mark Streitman
Tue Nov 25 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Wed Nov 26 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Fri Nov 28 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Tue Dec 02 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form



Go to top