DPEC

TBS - headers1

Temple B'nai Shalom (Children of Peace) is a Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

Art Sale Flyer

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Shabbat Services

Sat Nov 01 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Sat Nov 08 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Nov 14 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 15 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Nov 21 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 22 @10:00AM -
BMPS
Fri Nov 28 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 29 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Men's Night Out
Sun Nov 02 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Museum Trip to Philadelphia
Tue Nov 04 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Wed Nov 05 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Fri Nov 07 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Sun Nov 09 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scrips) on Sale
Tue Nov 11 @12:00AM
Weekend Backback Food Drive
Wed Nov 12 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Wed Nov 12 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Wednesday Lunch and Learn
Wed Nov 12 @ 7:30PM -
Songs of Spiritual Resistance from the Ghettos and Lagern

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form



Go to top