DPEC

TBS - headers3

Temple B'nai Shalom (Children of Peace) is a Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Shabbat Services

Fri Sep 19 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Sep 20 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Sat Sep 20 @ 9:00PM -
Selichot Service
Fri Sep 26 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Sep 27 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Sat Oct 04 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Oct 10 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Oct 11 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 17 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Wed Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Shofar Blowers Rehersal
Thu Sep 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
2014 High Holy Day Tickets Pickup
Sat Sep 20 @12:00AM
Leil Selichot
Sun Sep 21 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scrips) on Sale
Sun Sep 21 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
2014 High Holy Day Ticket Pickup
Sun Sep 21 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Sisterhood Meeting & Continental Breakfast!
Wed Sep 24 @12:00AM
Erev Rosh Hashana
Wed Sep 24 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Thu Sep 25 @12:00AM
Rosh Hashana 5775

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form



Go to top